With the 219th pick of the 2016 NFL draft, the Denver Broncos select:


With the 219th pick of the 2016 NFL draft, the Denver Broncos select:

Will Parks (Arizona, Sr, 6’0’’, 203 lbs): S

Projected Round My Broncos Big board
6th – 7th N/A

General Overview: N/A

My Broncos Evaluation: N/A

My Grade: B

I didn’t “scout” Will Parks, he was not listed as draftable before the draft and now has an average round projection set on the 6th – 7th round: exactly where the Broncos select him.

I watched some highlights and, for what it matters, they shows a big hitter player that deliver blows and has a great awareness and football intelligence. He’s maybe not the best athlete but looks to have a number of estimators in the “analysts’ community”.

Looks as a good pick for the Broncos that were thin at S depth.

About this entry